We're sorry to see you leave, but we respect your decision. At Tweeq, we always strive to provide the best financial experience, but we understand that you have your reasons. Please ensure you understand the implications of your decision before making the final choice.
Before requesting account closure, please ensure the following:
Your ID is still valid.
Your account balance is zero; any funds in your Tweeq account have been transferred to another account of your choice.
Only the registered account owner can request an account closure.
Note: In specific situations, due to regulatory or security reasons, we might not be able to immediately close your account.
How to Close Your Account:
Your cards will be deactivated.
Your personal data will be deleted.
Financial transaction data will not be deleted to comply with regulatory requirements.
You will not be able to log in to your account.
You will not be able to view previous payments or purchases.